College Football Hall of Fame Class Announced Tomorrow



At least two new inductees from the 2010 College Football Hall of Fame class (Click for the list of the 77 All-America players and seven coaches on the ballot.) will be present to represent the announcement of the 12 players and two coaches who have been selected as members of this year’s class. ESPN Studio Host Rece Davis will moderate the event, and it will be carried live on ESPNEWS and the CBS College Sports Network.

The event will take place at the NASDAQ MarketSite, 4 Times Square (43rd St. & Broadway), and will begin at noon Eastern.

Powered by

Speak Your Mind