All-NBA Team Announced, D. Rose, Lebron Rockin’ the Most

Derrick Rose Bulls

Derrick Rose of the Chicago Bulls, the NBA MVP, and LeBron James of the Miami Heat, winner of the two previous MVP awards, headline the 2010-11 All-NBA First Team. James was the lone unanimous choice, receiving all 119 first-place votes.

Joining James and Rose on the First Team are Kobe Bryant of the Los Angeles Lakers, Kevin Durant of the Oklahoma City Thunder and Dwight Howard of the Orlando Magic.

[Read more…]