College Football Hall of Fame Nominees Announced

Deion Sanders, Eddie George, Desmond Howard among others eligible for highest honor

DALLAS-The National Football Foundation (NFF) announced today the names of 77 players and seven coaches who comprise the 2010 Football Bowl Subdivision Ballot for induction into the College Football Hall of Fame.

[Read more…]