AL Cy Young Watch: Final Edition

AL Cy young award

Previous rankings:

  1. C.C. Sabathia, SP NY YANKEES
  2. Clay Buchholz, SP, BOSTON RED SOX
  3. C.J. Wilson, SP, TEXAS RANGERS
  4. Felix Hernandez, SP, SEATTLE MARINERS
  5. Trevor Cahill, SP, OAKLAND ATHLETICS [Read more…]

AL Cy Young Watch

Cy Young award

The Sports Bank’s AL Cy Young Watch is back for installment number two, and perhaps some things could be learned from each of the original five contenders that were listed in the July edition: [Read more…]